Members Of The Board Of Governors

1. Shri Ram Tahal Choudhary, Chairman, RTCIT Chairman
2. Smt. Rekha Kumari, Treasurer, RTCIT Member(Society Nominee)
3. Shri S. N. Mahto, Secretary, RTCIT Member(Society Nominee)
4. Shri Pyarelal Mahto, Chairman, GAVS Member(Society Nominee)
5. Dr. Paras Nath Mahto, Secretary, GAVS Member(Society Nominee)
6. Dr. Rudra Narayan Mahto, Treasurer, GAVS Member(Society Nominee)
7. Prof. A.P.Singh, Director Emeritus, GAVS Member(Society Nominee)
8. Shir Sumeet Raj, Managing Director, RTCIT Member(Society Nominee)
9. Nominee of Jharkhand University of Technology, Ranchi Member(Universtiy Nominee)
10. Director (TE), DHTE Jharkhand Ex-office Member(State Gov. Nominee)
11. Shri Bikash Singh, Partner, M/S Rare Metals & Chemicals Member(State Gov. Nominee)
12. Prof. A.C. Sinha, Assistant Director, RTCIT Member(Institute Nominee)
13. Shri Rajesh Singh, Assistant Professor, CSE, RTCIT Member(Institute Nominee)
14. Dr. Ekbal Rashid HOD, RTCIT Member Secretary


Administrative Block

Administrative Block: Established in year 2008, having Chairman’s Room, Director’s Room, Assistant Director’s Room, Principal’s Room, Accounts Department, Examination Department, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Department of Science and Humanities and Library.