House Leaders and Assigned Games

	Aryabhatta		
House Leader	Mr. Dilip Kumar	EEE	
Dec I III e e le de	AA ARRING K	665	Cricket and Chess
Deputy House Leader	Mr. Nitish Kumar	CSE	
Deputy House Leader	Mr. Gautam Mahto	ECE	
Deputy House Leader	Mr. Amrit	ME	
	Bhabha		
House Leader	Mr. Manoj Kumar	CE	Carrom and Football
Deputy House Leader	Mr. Jayant Wala	ME	
Deputy House Leader	Mr. Amit Kumar Rai	CSE	
Deputy House Leader	Mr. Kamlesh Kishore	ECE	
	Kalam		
House Leader	Mr. Kumar Amarendra	CE	Badminton and 400m Race
Deputy House Leader	Mrs. Sarita Kumari	ECE	
Deputy House Leader	Mr. Rajeev Ranjan	ME	
Deputy House Leader	Mr. Anurag Kumar Prasad	CE	
	Raman		
House Leader	Mr. Priya Ranjan	ME	Volleyball and Basketball
Deputy House Leader	Mr. Krishna Kumar	ME	
Deputy House Leader	Ms. Meenuti Shreya	EEE	
Deputy House Leader	Mr. Amit Kumar	ME	
	Vashistha		
House Leader	Mr. Mahadeo Prasad	CSE	100-metre dash and Javelin Throw
Deputy House Leader	Mr. Bibhakar Kumar singh	CE	
Deputy House Leader	Mr. Ramesh Kumar	EEE	
Deputy House Leader	Mrs. Babita Kumari	EEE	
	Visvesvaraya		
House Leader	Mr. Chandan Kumar	SCH	Long Jump and Shot Put
Deputy House Leader	Mr. Animesh Kumar	CSE	
Deputy House Leader	Ms. Aastha Priya	CSE	
Deputy House Leader	Mr. Rajeev Ranjan Pathak	EEE	